Listado de profesionales asociados


Apellido y Nombre Dirección Ciudad Teléfonos Email
Abelairas Analia Mabel Independencia 211 PB Cipolletti 154 064857 amabelairas@hotmail.com
Acosta Anibal Gerardo Rwalsh 1070 2A Cipolletti 477 2494
Acosta Meza Maria Angelica Reconquista 270 Cipolletti 477 0864 mangieacosta@yahoo.com.ar
Acuña Avalos Maria Eugenia Leloir 587 6 D Neuquen 155 948698 eugeniaacunia@hotmail.com
Acuña María Carolina Avda. Argentina 475 Cinco Saltos 498 2209 mariacarolina5saltos@gmail.com
Agabios Pablo Tomás San Martín Nro 712, Pb, Local 7 Cipolletti 401 5879 agabios_p@hotmail.com
Aichino Emilio Primero De Mayo 111 Cipolletti 154-510869 emilioaichino@hotmail.com
Aizicovich Maria Eugenia Mengelle 59 5 ° 1 Cipolletti 4776150 euge_aizicovich@hotmail.com
Alaniz Federico Gaston Mariano Moreno 468, oficina 18 Cipolletti 11 581 55926 fgalaniz@gmail.com
Alarcon Pablo Albino Roca 340 1 H Cipolletti 477 3260 pabloaalarcon@hotmail.com
Alarcon Rascovich Federico Jose Emanuel Roca 340 1 Piso Of H Cipolletti 154103696 federicoalra@hotmail.com
Albrieu Edgardo Nicolas Mengelle 59 5°1 Cipolletti 477 5160 ena@poma-scianca.com.ar
Alegranza Lucas Santiago Leloir 949, Piso 2 Dpto D Neuquen 299 427 5697 lucas.alegranza@gmail.com
Alessandrini Antonio J.d. Cordoba 488 1 P. Cipolletti 477 1280 antoniojalessandrini@gmail.com
Aliberti Raul Eduardo Lavalle 175 Cipolletti 447 0020 raul_aliberti@hotmail.com
Alles Barbara Fabiola Tres Arroyos 569 Cipolletti 154 018611 draalles@hotmail.com
Allevato Ana Laura Yrigoyen 135 Neuquen 299 6322552 ana.allevato@ahpabogados.com.ar
Almendra Adriana Alejandra Santa Fe 269, Piso 3, Dpto C Neuquen 299 762 0290 ejuridicoalmendra@gmail.com
Almiron Manuel Rodrigo Roca 150 - Piso 1 - Oficina B - Estudio Cpv Abogados Neuquen almironmanuel@hotmail.com
Alonso Andrea Soledad Las Acacias 743 Cipolletti 477 4341 andrea_alonso80@hotmail.com

Proximos eventos

Septiembre 2022
DomLunMarMiéJueVieSáb
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Octubre 2022
DomLunMarMiéJueVieSáb
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031